How to Install wifi driver on windows 7 32 bit on Dell Inspiron N5010

Posted on April 19, 2011. Filed under: Computer solving problem | Tags: |

The problem is Dell Inspiron N5010 website work well only with Windows 7 64 bit.
But Many software still work on 32 bit so I want to install Windows 7 32 bit on Dell Inspiron N5010.
So When finish Installation I found the problem is Graphic driver and Wireless drive isn’t compatible with Windows 7 32 bit.
This is specification of laptop

Model : DELL Inspiron N5010 15R BLACK
CPU : Intel Core i5-480M (2.66 GHz, 3MB L3 Cache, up to 2.93 GHz)
Motherboard : Dell Inc.
Chipset : Intel PCH HM57
GPU : ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5650 1 GB
Ram : 4 GB DDR3 (2x2GB) ; Nanya Technology
Hard Disk : 640 GB 5400 RPM ; Samsung(HM641JI)
Webcamera : 1.3MP integratedwebcam
Display : 15.6″ Widescreen HD WLED Glossy Display (1366×768)
Optical Drive : PLDS DVD+-RW DS-8A5SH
WLAN : Intel(R) WiFi Link 1000 BGN
LAN : Realtek RTL8102E/RTL8103E Family
Sound Card : IDT High Definition Audio CODEC
6-cell LiON Battery
3-year Onsite service next business day

How to fix it.

Download file on this link for fix your driver problem.
1. Graphic Driver is
http://www2.ati.com/drivers/mobile/catalyst_mobility_32-bit_util.exe 
2. Wireless Driver is
http://downloadcenter.intel.com/Detail_Desc.aspx?agr=Y&DwnldID=20122&lang=eng&wapkw=ics_ds32.exe
Enjoy your Laptop.
Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

17 Responses to “How to Install wifi driver on windows 7 32 bit on Dell Inspiron N5010”

RSS Feed for wdfidea Comments RSS Feed

Thank you very much, it solved my problem.

I feel that is among the so much significant information for me. And i am happy reading your article. But should commentary on few normal issues, The website taste is great, the articles is really nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

where can i find dell inspiron n5010 wifi drivers

plz give me 14r 5010 dell drivers

What do you mean 14r? What driver you looking for?

very very thx….

hello dude give me wifi, blutooth, ethernet network adopter, and graphics driver for windows 8 please

I think you should try to download windows 7 driver to try first.. Have you??

yes but thats not working…………….. i have dell inspiron n5010…….. service tag 3wrjwq1…….

plzz give me tke download link of dell n 5010 wifi driver for win 7 32 bit..

Right here is the perfect webpage for anyone who really wants to find out about this topic.
You realize so much its almost hard to argue
with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin
on a subject that’s been discussed for years. Great stuff, just wonderful!

Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Hello, I using wordpress to make this blog but another application, I never use so I can’t give you the idea for another software. but I can tell WordPress is easy for me.

Enjoy your day.

Appreciating the hard work you put into your blog and in
depth information you offer. It’s great to come across a
blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.

Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

What’s up to every body, it’s my first pay a
visit of this weblog; this webpage consists
of remarkable and actually excellent material in favor of visitors.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

